Recent Changes

Thursday, December 15

  1. page Websites_And_Apps edited ... Canva Fotojet Genially Websites NVU
    ...
    Canva
    Fotojet
    Genially
    Websites
    NVU
    (view changes)
    11:11 am

Monday, December 12

Wednesday, December 7

Monday, December 5

Saturday, December 3

Tuesday, November 29

Saturday, September 10

Thursday, June 30

  1. page Websites_And_Apps edited ... The University of Michigan's Sweetland Center for Writing's "Supporting Multimodal Litera…
    ...
    The University of Michigan's Sweetland Center for Writing's "Supporting Multimodal Literacy" Teaching Resources
    The One Minutes Jr: Sponsored by Unicef and the Sandberg Instituut Amersterdam
    Imagination Soup created by children and faculty of The Westminster Community School (News Article)
    Other Great Resources for Finding Web Services and Apps
    AlternativeTo.net
    (view changes)
    12:10 pm

Wednesday, June 29

  1. page Websites_And_Apps edited ... Digital Books Atavist For Graphic Design Adobe Spark Canva Fotojet Websites NVU ...…
    ...
    Digital Books
    Atavist
    For Graphic Design
    Adobe Spark
    Canva
    Fotojet

    Websites
    NVU
    ...
    Evernote
    Three Ring
    Mobile Apps for Graphic Design
    Adobe Spark (iOS)

    Crafting Presentations
    Presentation Tools
    (view changes)
    7:46 am

Thursday, June 23

More